geronimo k

What do you mean this is silly?

So now what???

Since I haven’t been racing “full time” I now have time for great things such as:

QT with Jill and my dogs.

Time to help my Mom

House projects.

Moto projects

Even a day of mini-moto got in there.

Re-discovering and discovering friends close to home.

An occasional “Shop Night”

A lot more Mountain Biking.

Thinking of the upcoming Cyclocross Season…

Still riding on the road of course.  Just a lot less.

Increased shenanigans.

All in all, life is choice my friends!

2 Comments»

  Beth wrote @

Glad to see you enjoying it, my friend! You set the bar as a racer…and true to style, you’re setting the bar for “retirement.”

  Jamie wrote @

Yeah shop night!!! Who is the freak welding with shorts on? Oh yeah, it’s me…


Leave a Reply

