geronimo k

What do you mean this is silly?

Wissahickon Cross + D&D = ?

I put some videos in the VodPod to the right.  Both show the leaders taking some good lines.  Great to see what they were doing and comparing.  Studying the lines, cadence, body position, and etc. reminds me of preparing for an exam.

Which makes me think of fifth grade.  My buddies and I played Dungeons and Dragons on Library day.  Yep, I was one of those dudes. That last link is for a great song/video btw.

I used to have one of these D&D Monster Manuals

Back to the race videos.  The start crash was worse than I thought, I barely made it through and really got held up (not as bad as some others).  It could’ve been way worse so I’m thankful.  Hope that dude is ok, you can see in one of the videos he’s really slow to move/get up.

So what does Wissahickon Cross have to do with Dungeon and Dragons?  Let me roll my 20 sided dice, determine the number of hit points to apply and I’ll get back to ya.

1 Comment»

  irmccycling wrote @

Figure out the bike race equivalent of when they made the third edition and eliminated THACO and you will forever be a god.


Leave a Reply

