geronimo k

What do you mean this is silly?

Only in Oley

So after dozens of rides past this establishment I realized on Saturday that this may be one of the most unique signs I’ve ever seen.

A Zwisanski party?

While I’m taking the picture I realize that this could also be an advertisement for a Zwizanski couch burning.  Scotty Z used to have some epic bonfire parties at his parents place.  There was often some lawn tractor shenanigans coupled with beer drinking.

Nagy, post the “fire video” on youtube so I can post it.

4 Comments»

  scott wrote @

i have that video somewhere. maybe i will get it on youtube later today.

  Tom wrote @

Video is being uploaded as I write this. Will be under “Z’s Couch Burning” ..how clever

  Ridin at 4:20™ wrote @

You gotta love the pet cemetery

  Tom wrote @

PUSEY is buried there.. I think Scottie Z has a picture with her.. post it Scott.


Leave a Reply

