geronimo k

What do you mean this is silly?

Team Tania

I’m participating in the 10 year anniversary of TeamTania this weekend.  Tania is my brothers wife.  He and some friends started TeamTania 10 years ago and it was six of us on that inaugural year.

Today Team Tania is over 400 members and largest friends/family team in the country.  Any donations you can make toward my efforts and the work of the MS society will be greatly appreciated.

Donate by clicking here.

I will also be donating much of my personal and purposefully unused Rite Aid Pro Cycling team issue clothing as a raffle to Team Tania members over the weekend.

Thank you for taking the time to read this and for your support.

Stephan

2 Comments»

  steevo wrote @

Can I paypal (or mail you a check?) you for raffle tickets? Or is it at the event only?
xsteevox@gmail i can buy a few?

  geronimok wrote @

Super Steevo,
Raffle is for TeamTania members only, sorry if it wasn’t clear.
Do you need some duds? I have plenty of Indiana Med Center cross stuff from last year I can give ya.


Leave a Reply

