geronimo k

What do you mean this is silly?

Mental

Wow, I’ve just have not been too motivated to train on the road bike, I have been though.  Fuji is on a bridge from my recon of the Univest loop this past Sunday.  From my house, the three KOM’s, over to Souderton and back was 7000+ feet of climbing.  I’m no darn climber so my legs are sore!

Tuesday motor pacing went well though.  Thank you Mitchell.

Got out last week in the woods with Hunter.  Those precious 90 minutes were solid.

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

